Trialon
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2018 3:34 am

Re: Gyroid infill

Tue Jul 24, 2018 5:35 am

Good idea.

ryaske
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2018 2:31 pm

Re: Gyroid infill

Tue Jul 24, 2018 9:50 am

+1 yes please!

ivanhandler
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2017 4:40 pm

Re: Gyroid infill

Mon Jul 30, 2018 11:52 am

I agree

matrex91
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 1:28 pm

Re: Gyroid infill

Thu Aug 09, 2018 9:59 am

Another vote for Gyroid infill!

Larsen1000
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2017 2:59 pm

Re: Gyroid infill

Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:29 am

I would love this one in Simplify3D as well :)

mikedehaan
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 12:27 am

Re: Gyroid infill

Wed Aug 29, 2018 6:40 pm

Is there another way to vote for this besides replying +1

+1 btw 😉

Derrick
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2016 9:15 am

Re: Gyroid infill

Wed Oct 03, 2018 11:10 am

I would also like to see this implemented

martin1454
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:49 am

Re: Gyroid infill

Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:57 am

+1 from here

cybrsage
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:46 pm

Re: Gyroid infill

Tue Oct 16, 2018 2:07 am

Yes!

JJAuto
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2018 5:06 am

Re: Gyroid infill

Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:14 pm

I too would like to see this option.

Return to “Feature Requests”