MicroVoxel
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2019 12:53 pm

Button to Reset Current Profile to User Defined Defaults

Thu Mar 07, 2019 10:56 pm

I am constantly making changes to my profile settings and many times I want to go back to what I had set before. I currently do this by selecting a different profile, clicking "No" so changes aren't saved, then selecting that profile again. A button that would do this functionality would definitely speed up my process and be more convenient.

I'm curious if other users would be interested in this feature. If you're interested, reply below!
Personal Printer: Replicator 2

JohnyWalter
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 6:10 am

Re: Button to Reset Current Profile to User Defined Defaults

Thu Mar 14, 2019 5:38 am

Yes, it's really interesting, such a button will speed up our work.


Return to “Feature Requests”