I am constantly making changes to my profile settings and many times I want to go back to what I had set before. I currently do this by selecting a different profile, clicking "No" so changes aren't saved, then selecting that profile again. A button that would do this functionality would definitely speed up my process and be more convenient.
I'm curious if other users would be interested in this feature. If you're interested, reply below!