bernieke
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2016 6:48 am

Re: Feature Request: Provide support for 3D Mouse

Thu May 05, 2016 6:43 am

+1

There is an opensource (BSD license, so fine to use in commercial software) library available called libspnav (http://spacenav.sourceforge.net/) which you can use, which should make implementing this not all that much work.

Joshb60796
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 5:29 pm

Re: Feature Request: Provide support for 3D Mouse

Mon May 09, 2016 10:50 am

+1! this is 150 dollar software, why isn't this already done?!



fuzzystudioinc
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2016 9:00 am

Re: Feature Request: Provide support for 3D Mouse

Sun Jun 12, 2016 9:20 am

+1 for the 3DConnexion Space Mouse

TMeyer
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 1:52 pm

Re: Feature Request: Provide support for 3D Mouse

Mon Jun 13, 2016 6:38 am

+1

@S3D developers: why it is not done already?

facebraker
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2016 10:50 am

Re: Feature Request: Provide support for 3D Mouse

Mon Jun 13, 2016 9:43 am

+1

The first thought , why not support the 3D Mouse ?

Jens M.
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2016 4:31 am

Re: Feature Request: Provide support for 3D Mouse

Tue Jun 14, 2016 4:34 am

+1 for 3D Connexion Products

Count_Carstein
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2016 8:26 am

Re: Feature Request: Provide support for 3D Mouse

Wed Jun 15, 2016 8:28 am

That would be an great "nice to have"!

hamityanik
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2016 8:29 am

Re: Feature Request: Provide support for 3D Mouse

Mon Jun 20, 2016 8:31 am

+1
I have SpaceMouse.

Return to “Feature Requests”