pablogil
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:26 pm

Save preview mode settings

Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:31 pm

Hello,

I love your software but would like to share with you one thing I don't like about UI/UX and that may be very simple to implement:
  • I like to set the preview mode by "layer" and showing a "single layer only" but each time I prepare a new print or modify the process settings it reset the preview settings to default
Could you, please, save this settings into memory so that when re-editing or entering a new session (after closing the software) the settings are the last ones you have used?
Thanks!!

Return to “Feature Requests”