zico
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2015 3:08 pm

Reload Stl-file from disk

Mon Oct 05, 2015 3:14 pm

Reload Stl-file from disk, (keep position and quantity)
When you sitting with your cad program and make changes, it would be easy to just reload the stl-file to see changes, and maby even when you have the file sliced...

stephanr
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:03 am

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:12 am

+1

kuebelkiller
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2014 12:12 pm

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:03 am

+1

kdsohn
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:24 am

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Mon Mar 06, 2017 12:23 pm

+1
That would be great

buzzkc
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 12:05 am

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Fri Mar 10, 2017 10:56 am

+1 This one just bit me again last night after making updates.

dgraybeal
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:04 am

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:09 am

+++++

Wolfie
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 12:32 pm

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Sat Mar 18, 2017 10:30 pm

+100

I do this all the time tabbing between S3D and Modo or Tinkercad. Then having to reload the STL and reposition it every time. What a time saver it would be if we could just right click and "Reload from Disk"

tonyno
Posts: 171
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 5:46 pm

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:23 am

Also +1. I've wished this was available for a long time.

rvjr
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2015 4:09 pm

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Tue Nov 28, 2017 6:55 pm

Come on, this is really a simple and very useful feature...!


Return to “Feature Requests”