Chappo
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2017 4:46 pm

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Wed Nov 29, 2017 4:13 pm

+1

benstuyts
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 2:15 pm

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Thu Nov 30, 2017 6:36 pm

+1
Slic3r has this and I find it a real timesaver.

LayerFace
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2017 3:46 pm

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Sun Dec 03, 2017 3:48 pm

+1. I was a bit shocked to find that a piece of $150 software doesn't already have this. Bit embarrassing. People have been asking for this since 2014. Can't we get this done sharpish? Iterating on model design is a pain without this.

LF

hoangnam
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 4:57 pm

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Thu Dec 07, 2017 7:38 pm

Not sure if this company listening to our voices or not but this feature is a must have as a usability need. The request for this was from 2015 for godsake and no one from this company have responded to this post. I'm so regretting paying 150 for this software company for such a lousy support.

+1

railgunner
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2017 3:02 am

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Fri Dec 08, 2017 6:45 pm

+1

vindolin
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed May 24, 2017 3:33 am

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Thu Jan 04, 2018 4:46 am

+1

gotswrv
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2016 11:04 pm

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:40 pm

+1

davidhbrown
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:42 pm

Re: Reload Stl-file from disk

Sun Jan 14, 2018 5:36 pm

+1

Not being able to do this sabotages much of the value of being able to specify different processes per model. Such a pain to have to delete/reload/re-orient, re-position, re-select objects for all the processes...

Return to “Feature Requests”