Pekish79
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 9:10 pm

Flat surface filling

Sat Oct 24, 2015 9:14 pm

i would like to have some control on the direction the filling of the flat area (not the infill but the lower/top layers)

sometimes in the bridge situation i see oblique infill where it would be better a 90 degree pattern

bapro
Posts: 65
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2015 11:11 am

Re: Flat surface filling

Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:36 am

+1
Angle options for
Top / Bottom
Bridge
and
Raft

rolfmeijer
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2015 4:59 am

Re: Flat surface filling

Fri Nov 13, 2015 4:52 am

+1 yes please please

Fabface
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 4:06 pm

Re: Flat surface filling

Thu Jan 07, 2016 6:17 am

+1 very much needed

HighlandPony
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2015 8:43 pm

Re: Flat surface filling

Sun Jan 10, 2016 6:11 pm

+1

theDiver
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 5:06 am

Re: Flat surface filling

Fri Jan 15, 2016 3:28 am

+1

Excellent idea.

Return to “Feature Requests”