thumb
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 1:03 pm

Save Changes when switching profiles

Thu Feb 07, 2019 12:20 am

I'm confused on how I should answer this question.
save changes.jpg
I can be in a profile lets say named profile #1 and then decide to use another profile called profile #6. How should I answer this pop-up, I haven't made any changes to either one of the profiles plus it's asking me if I want to make changes to a profile I wasn't in? Actually why is it even asking me to make changes to a profile I wasn't even in?

Return to “Troubleshooting and Bug Reports”