I've been using S3d for many years and still have no idea what happens to my settings!
Have a saved factory file in which I do all my work. Have create a profile called "ABS Railcore" which is saved and contains, amongst other things, my latest Start and End Scripts.
Just tried creating a new Factory File / Workspace and when I go to select "ABS Railcore" from the list of profiles the only profile I can find is called "ABS Railcore (Modified)" and does not contain the latest Start and End Scripts. Why is that? If "ABS Railcore" has been updated to the latest version then why does it appear as (Modified) in a new workspace and not contain the latest version?!! Fully admit none of this has ever made any sense to me which is why I stick to just one workspace.