User avatar
dkightley
Posts: 1668
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2015 3:09 pm

Re: Tip of the Day Compilation: FFF Settings Window

Thu Mar 26, 2015 5:09 pm

This is the most valuable collection of information on the forum. Well done and thank you for taking the time to put it together for everyone's benefit.

May I suggest someone who can makes the thread "sticky" to stop it sliding down the topic list...
Doug Kightley
Volunteer at the National Tramway Museum http://www.tramway.co.uk
Railway modeller and webmaster at http://www.talkingtgauge.net


habloIngles
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2014 5:48 pm

Re: Tip of the Day Compilation: FFF Settings Window

Fri Mar 27, 2015 5:24 am

great work mate, extremely useful! +2

dennisjm
Posts: 334
Joined: Wed May 07, 2014 8:51 pm

Re: Tip of the Day Compilation: FFF Settings Window

Fri Mar 27, 2015 8:26 am

Good job bro :)
I've spent months with this software printing many many different objects. Nice to see someone with more patience than myself to write stuff down :)

bapro
Posts: 65
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2015 11:11 am

Re: Tip of the Day Compilation: FFF Settings Window

Sat Mar 28, 2015 4:34 am

Great!

This information should be included in the program as pdf or something.

sssidney
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 15, 2013 8:48 am

Re: Tip of the Day Compilation: FFF Settings Window

Mon Apr 06, 2015 2:21 pm

How about this? Oops I had to leave out tip 22 because the file was too big to upload.
Thanks keyboardwarrior for all the work you did!!!
Attachments
sim3dtipsx22.pdf
(1.94 MiB) Downloaded 983 times

tri-lite
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2013 7:08 am

Re: Tip of the Day Compilation: FFF Settings Window

Mon Apr 06, 2015 9:39 pm

Quite the impressive and helpful compilation - thanks Keyboard Warrior ;)

User avatar
KeyboardWarrior
Posts: 473
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2014 4:02 pm

Re: Tip of the Day Compilation: FFF Settings Window

Tue Apr 07, 2015 11:05 am

sssidney wrote:How about this? Oops I had to leave out tip 22 because the file was too big to upload.
Thanks keyboardwarrior for all the work you did!!!
Thanks a bunch for compiling these and uploading these. If anyone has any tip of the day requests, please feel free to message me

kamacete
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 15, 2015 8:52 am

Re: Tip of the Day Compilation: FFF Settings Window

Fri May 15, 2015 11:37 am

great work
------------------------------------
KAMACETE

Portugal
Prusa i3 Hephestos
-----------------------------------

Return to “General Discussion and Tips”