NoHands
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2016 1:13 am
Location: Australia
Contact: Website

slicr to s3d

Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:40 pm

Hi Evreyone

as I am using s3d to print can I setup multiple parts on slicer then add them to s3d once its ready?

No Hands
i'm a quadriplegic on life support with no movement but my chin
Check out my website www.higherthansuperman.com

wirlybird
Posts: 1242
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2016 1:32 pm

Re: slicr to s3d

Tue Aug 22, 2017 6:39 am

Not really sure I follow what you want to do. Do you mean to add multiple parts to Slic3r then move them to S3D or add multiple parts to S3D to print?

NoHands
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2016 1:13 am
Location: Australia
Contact: Website

Re: slicr to s3d

Tue Aug 22, 2017 8:42 am

yer that was the plan but i'll just wait lol sorry
i'm a quadriplegic on life support with no movement but my chin
Check out my website www.higherthansuperman.com

Return to “General Discussion and Tips”