innkeeper
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 1:47 pm

temerature graph

Thu Apr 11, 2013 1:55 pm

is there a way to change the upper limit of the temperature graph?

dvalentim
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 9:50 pm

Re: temerature graph

Thu Apr 11, 2013 3:18 pm

Good question! I would also like to know that. It seems that there is setting to work with ABS. The limit is 200 º C.

Simplify3D
Site Admin
Posts: 304
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 8:28 pm

Re: temerature graph

Fri Apr 12, 2013 5:42 am

The temperature plot scales automatically. If you temperature goes up to 207 degrees, it will automatically expand the y-axis go to up to 210 degrees or whatever it needs to capture the data. In general, it tries to maintain the smallest size possible so that your visual resolution is the best it can be.

Return to “General Discussion and Tips”