Page 1 of 1

GiantArm D200 issues

Posted: Sat Dec 08, 2018 8:56 am
by cornishmad
Hi All,

Okay so yesterday I purchased the GiantArm D200 and checked S3D and they say its supported "Your Geeetech GiantArm D200 is supported!" Today I fork out £120 and nothing its not on the list by Geeetech?

Any advice

Thanks Ryan

Re: GiantArm D200 issues

Posted: Sat Dec 08, 2018 10:57 am
by rrdavis
That probably just means they haven't rolled it out in the configuration assistant yet. Just email them and they will send it to you.
https://www.simplify3d.com/contact-us/

Re: GiantArm D200 issues

Posted: Sun Jan 06, 2019 8:39 am
by cornishmad
Okay so got the the Profile and no good, The bed does not lift fixed this in coding, The retention is way to much you can hear the cogs even with retention off?