Would be great to have a button to quickly wipe all models from the print area - way better than clicking the 'remove' button 30-40 times when I've got a lot of copies of a small object on there.
If you're okay with resetting your process settings(you use the stock settings for a printer that's on the Configuration Assistant), you could use Help--> Reset All Settings, and start the program over. That's about 4-5 clicks and you're back fresh.