So I got my FlashForge Creator Pro and bought Simplify3d immediately. It wasn't long before I was changing some profiles settings. Unfortunately, when I saw "(modified)" next to the profile, I assumed I needed to save them for it to take, and I overwrote the profile. Now I'd like to get the original profile settings back, but I have no idea how. Can I reload the machine profile, or do I have to uninstall and install the entire software again.
Thx for any ideas.