jwin
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2016 8:35 pm

Feature Request: return to previous menu when 'done'

When I'm working with parts on the build table, I usually grab the move part option, then switch to rotate. When I'm done with rotate, instead of returning to the move part functionality I'm back at default, table rotate. Drives me nuts... Seems like I'm constantly pressing more buttons that should be needed...

Cheers!

Jason

Return to “Feature Requests”