Hello,
I noticed that when I change extruder configuration between Extruder 1 Only, Extruder 2 Only, and All Extruders the Starting script can be different. I was going to adjust the Tool Change script for Extruder 1 Only and Extruder 2 Only as they don't need to preheat the other extruder but the script is the same for all configurations. If I delete it in Extruder 1 Only or Extruder 2 Only it removes from all configurations. I'm not sure if this is done on purpose or if it's a bug, but don't seam right to me, that they act differently. My work around is to have another configuration with a different tool change script.