First post, so I hope it's a good one.
I own a desktop and a laptop. I prefer to use my desktop, but sometimes I need to do work remotely. I see that the recommendation/FAQ says that in order to move a license, one needs to uninstall on one computer, say "Yes" to deregistration, and then that frees up the license in your system. Totally get it, anti-piracy measure, and I'm okay with that.
However....
What would be cool - and the the Adobe deals with this - is allows you to sign out of the application on one computer (leaving the software installed but unregistered), and then sign in over on the other computer. This way, the software is only -usable- in one location, but installed in two.
Is that something your team would consider implementing?
Thanks!
--Sean