Slava
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2020 6:08 pm

Edit Proces Settings defaults back to Default Profile

I have just come across this odd behaviour (overnight) When settingup a print I select a printer profile. (tuned for a particualr model), then when I edit the Process Settings then save, S3D reverts to the default profile. When I then select the profile I want, it asks me if I want save changes made to a number of different profiles - none of which I have changed.

This behaviour did not exist last night, but this morning it is there. S3D was open (on my Mac) overnight, so I have no idea what is going on. I shut down the program and restarted it. but the strange behaviour is still there.

Does anyone have any ideas what is causing this?

Thanks.

Return to “Troubleshooting and Bug Reports”