Radish
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2017 9:28 pm

Bed leveling wizard

Please add the bed leveling wizard to v5. I own a single FDM printer, a Wanhao Duplicator i3 Plus. It does not have auto-leveling so the bed leveling wizard is a key feature for me. I can use S3D v4 to level the bed but I'd rather not have to run 2 Simplify3Ds to print 1 model.

Thank you.
cupcakesally
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 7:54 pm

Re: Bed leveling wizard

Just wanted to chime in to say I could not agree more with this. I still have an old cr-10 I like to use, and the lack of this feature is an inconvenience for sure.
cbarry
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2019 1:52 pm

Re: Bed leveling wizard

ABSOLUTELY!!! I need this tool every time I print. Where is it? Why did you remove it? Right now I have to run v4 to use it, then v5 won't start unless I logout/back into Windows!

Return to “Feature Requests”