spottyshowers
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2016 7:53 am

Convert image to 3d

Whats happened to that function in v5.0/1??
Instrumentation
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2021 11:04 am

Re: Convert image to 3d

It looks like it's been removed. It's been mentioned on this forum section several times already, and there's no answer from S3D.
I think the next option is to start a campaign for it in the Feature Request forum section. :(
bolsoncerrado
Posts: 120
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 10:55 am

Re: Convert image to 3d

TBH there are better alternatives for this, it was never working fully correctly....

Return to “Troubleshooting and Bug Reports”