thumb
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 2:03 pm

Save Changes when switching profiles

Thu Feb 07, 2019 12:20 am

I'm confused on how I should answer this question.
save changes.jpg
I can be in a profile lets say named profile #1 and then decide to use another profile called profile #6. How should I answer this pop-up, I haven't made any changes to either one of the profiles plus it's asking me if I want to make changes to a profile I wasn't in? Actually why is it even asking me to make changes to a profile I wasn't even in?

benecito
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 5:33 pm

Re: Save Changes when switching profiles

Tue Aug 13, 2019 5:37 pm

I hope you already found the solution to this problem.
If not or if anybody else is facing this issue here is my solution:
the message shows if you have two profiles which are named the same and / or profiles simplify can't find / write because of whatever reason.
Deleting / renaming these profiles did the job for me.

I hope this helps as I could not find any solution online, and it took me some time to get rid of this message.

Return to “Troubleshooting and Bug Reports”