Carlbosson
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2019 9:35 am

Variable Settyngs wizard

Wed Oct 09, 2019 2:18 pm

I set a print with 1 process up to 1.6mm from the build plate and a second for the rest of the print. I tried to print a different part but it still showed two process in the process window so I deleted the second one. Now nothing will print more then 1.6mm high! How do I fix this, Turn it off? Thanks in advance for your help.

airscapes
Posts: 277
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 10:35 am
Location: Philadelphia PA Area

Re: Variable Settyngs wizard

Wed Oct 09, 2019 3:13 pm

edit the process, advance tab, top left uncheck the stop printing option. Check out the docs on how to use this feature as well as grouping process

Carlbosson
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2019 9:35 am

Re: Variable Settyngs wizard

Wed Oct 09, 2019 4:12 pm

Thank you for the help. I learned about this feature from the tutorials. When this happened I when back to the tutorial but there was not a clear answer.

airscapes
Posts: 277
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 10:35 am
Location: Philadelphia PA Area

Re: Variable Settyngs wizard

Wed Oct 09, 2019 4:15 pm

Glad I could help!

Return to “Troubleshooting and Bug Reports”