Edit Proces Settings defaults back to Default Profile
Posted: Fri Apr 24, 2020 10:21 pm
I have just come across this odd behaviour (overnight) When settingup a print I select a printer profile. (tuned for a particualr model), then when I edit the Process Settings then save, S3D reverts to the default profile. When I then select the profile I want, it asks me if I want save changes made to a number of different profiles - none of which I have changed.
This behaviour did not exist last night, but this morning it is there. S3D was open (on my Mac) overnight, so I have no idea what is going on. I shut down the program and restarted it. but the strange behaviour is still there.
Does anyone have any ideas what is causing this?
Thanks.
This behaviour did not exist last night, but this morning it is there. S3D was open (on my Mac) overnight, so I have no idea what is going on. I shut down the program and restarted it. but the strange behaviour is still there.
Does anyone have any ideas what is causing this?
Thanks.