Simplify3D keeps asking me to save profiles I have deleted in the past? For some reason Simplify3d keeps asking me anytime I select a different profile to save profiles I have deleted in the past. I tried creating profiles using those same names and clicking yes when it ask, but it just keeps asking? How do I make it stop? I went into "C:\Users\USER_NAME\AppData\Local\Simplify3D\S3D-Software" and deleted everything, still happens. Searched the registry for them and could not find them.
Windows 10, Simplfiy3D 4.1.2
Thanks