Page 1 of 1

Klipper Plugin PAM Simplify 3D Start Code

Posted: Tue Mar 22, 2022 1:36 pm
by tobias9009
Hi,

i wanted to run the Klipper PAM Plugin cause im annoyed of waiting for long Time bed leveling.
For the Plugin there are two Start Code.
One for SuperSlicer/PrusaSlicer:
MESH_CONFIG X0={first_layer_print_min[0]} Y0={first_layer_print_min[1]} X1={first_layer_print_max[0]} Y1={first_layer_print_max[1]}
And one for Ideamaker:
MESH_CONFIG X0={print_pos_min_x} Y0={print_pos_min_y} X1={print_pos_max_x} Y1={print_pos_max_y}
Somebody know in which way i have to edit it to make it work on Simplify ?
Or where the documentation about this can be found ?

Re: Klipper Plugin PAM Simplify 3D Start Code

Posted: Tue Dec 20, 2022 1:24 pm
by ptegler
same boat...nothing from S3D staff? possible post processing to pickup the correct parameters to fill in the script in g-code file gene'ed by S3D?

Re: Klipper Plugin PAM Simplify 3D Start Code

Posted: Wed Dec 21, 2022 2:21 am
by SweHogelid
+1

Re: Klipper Plugin PAM Simplify 3D Start Code

Posted: Wed Dec 21, 2022 7:09 am
by S3D-Jason
I think you can already do this in V5. Here's the syntax to use:

MESH_CONFIG X0=[build_min_x] Y0=[build_min_y] X1=[build_max_x] Y1=[build_max_y]

Re: Klipper Plugin PAM Simplify 3D Start Code

Posted: Thu Dec 22, 2022 4:50 am
by SweHogelid
S3D-Jason wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 7:09 am I think you can already do this in V5. Here's the syntax to use:

MESH_CONFIG X0=[build_min_x] Y0=[build_min_y] X1=[build_max_x] Y1=[build_max_y]
Thank you!
This worked perfectly.