[SOLVED] How do you clear stored sign in data?
Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2024 8:18 pm
The company account password was changed recently as part of regular security maintenance and now every machine is signed out every time simplify closes. This is not an issue of not having the password, it just has to be put in every time we need to use simplify across the dozen installs we have. We have licenses for every machine, it just seems that simplify saved the old password and refuses to save the new updated one. Is there a way to clear this data so the new password can be saved?