Love most of the things in the new V3. One thing I have not worked out how to do at the moment is when I select a profile and say change the infill % I get a (modified) notation on the profile name, good idea. How do I revert to the original profile?
I just switch to the default profile and then back to the one I want. When you do this, it will ask if you want to save the changes you made to the modified profile. Just say No and then you will reload the defaults.