tmoore
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2014 9:27 pm

3D Mouse

Sat Mar 01, 2014 4:14 pm

At the risk of adding to this already voluminous list of feature requests please add 3D mouse support.

Thanks,

TM

marcnicol
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2014 6:52 am

Re: 3D Mouse

Mon Mar 03, 2014 9:04 am

+1

Karl_Williams
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Mar 13, 2013 12:26 pm
Contact: Website

Re: 3D Mouse

Sat Mar 08, 2014 11:08 pm

+1
I use the 3Dconenexion Space navigator with SolidWorks and find myself grabbing for it in S3D out of habit.

rsilvers
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:45 am

Re: 3D Mouse

Mon Mar 10, 2014 8:50 pm

Yes. Space Navigator.

CT4
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2014 2:13 am
Location: Sydney Australia

Re: 3D Mouse

Sat Aug 02, 2014 8:47 am

+1
I also use the Space Navigator and it would be wonderful if it worked on this program

PrCTRL
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2014 4:12 am
Contact: Website

Re: 3D Mouse

Sat Aug 02, 2014 12:24 pm

+1

needless to say thats state of the Art in 3D world
Gerhard

User avatar
jimc
Posts: 1124
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 10:02 pm
Location: mullica, nj
Contact: Website

Re: 3D Mouse

Sat Aug 02, 2014 3:01 pm

+1 i just got one as well

MasterFX
Posts: 206
Joined: Tue May 20, 2014 10:23 am

Re: 3D Mouse

Wed Aug 06, 2014 2:10 pm

+1

User avatar
RobH2
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2014 11:22 pm
Location: Baltimore, Maryland USA
Contact: Website

Feature Request: Provide support for 3D Mouse

Thu Aug 07, 2014 3:05 pm

It would be great to be able to manipulate the 3d print window with a 3d mouse, like the 3dconnexion.com Space Pilot, etc.
Makerfarm Prusa i3 8". JHead .5mm / Magma Head .4mm / Wade's Extruder


Return to “Feature Requests”