3D Seed BARCELONA
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2015 5:28 am

STL has been updated

Thu Sep 24, 2015 1:42 pm

I'd just like to see that the STL file that has been "updated" say because of some geometry changes in Solidworks ...will come into Simplify3D.
Repetier has it and I'm used to it ..!!!

rvjr
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2015 4:09 pm

Reloading of changed STL files

Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:07 pm

Yes, I'm also coming from Repetier and that's also a feature I really miss! I often look at printing times and change the model iteratively between CAD and Simplify3d. It's really annoying to reload the model manually and reposition and rotate it all the time!

stephanr
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:03 am

Re: STL has been updated

Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:12 am

+1

kuebelkiller
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2014 12:12 pm

Re: STL has been updated

Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:04 am

+1

avluis
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2015 12:44 am

Re: STL has been updated

Sat Mar 26, 2016 5:35 pm

+1

Return to “Feature Requests”