S3D 3.1 process selection behavior prior print
Posted: Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:19 am
Hi I use 5-6 process for all my print jobs. And with 3.02 when going to generated the gcode the 'select process' screen pop it always shows all selected. But with 3.1 I need to select all and then print.
It's there anyway to change this behavior ? I know it's silly but it saves a lot of time for me when it's all selected, and I don't see why I could now choose between one behavior (old one for me it's better) or the new one (that I really don't need).
OLD:

NEW:

It's there anyway to change this behavior ? I know it's silly but it saves a lot of time for me when it's all selected, and I don't see why I could now choose between one behavior (old one for me it's better) or the new one (that I really don't need).
OLD:

NEW:
