Am I missing something? When I save a Toolpath to Disk, if I do not change the filename, it will not overwrite the file, even if I click "yes" tell it to. Worse yet, it does not warn that the save has failed. Since discovering this, I have been forced to create a new file name with every test, even if the file is not open in another program.
Maybe I am missing a setting somewhere, or is this a bug?